ASG Sports, Inc.
First Mariner Arena
201 West Baltimore Street
Suite 119
Baltimore, MD 21201

410.962.7070 Phone
410.962.8777 Fax
164.97.0820 NEXTEL
info@asgsports.com

 

Founded in 1994, ASG Sports (ASG) is a full-service marketing and entertainment company specializing in the design, development and management of grassroots marketing and special events. ASG combines sales, marketing, corporate partnerships and event operations into uniquely qualified team of professionals to guide a project from concept through completion.

Scott Westcoat, President

Scott has fulfilled a lifetime's worth of dreams in a 20+ year career in the sports marketing arena.

Upon Graduation from one of the most prestigious Sports Management Programs in the United States, Robert Morris University in Pittsburgh, PA,  Scott, a former Goalkeeper for the Division 1 Soccer team, began his career for the Washington Capitals of the NHL and has worked for several Sport and Entertainment properties including Centre Management, the Washington Warthogs and the Baltimore Spirit. Along the way, he has launched several ventures including The Amateur Sports Group, the Maryland Pride Women's Soccer franchise, Twenty Plus Entertainment, LLC, SoccerSeats.com, tailgate2u.com, ASG ON-SITE Digital Photography and ASG SPORTS, Inc.

Scott and his wife Kathy enjoy their home in Catonsville Maryland with their daughter Madeline (7) and son Trevor (5).


Keith Finnegan, Senior Event Specialist, kfinn@asgsports.com

Jonathan Reid, Senior Event Specialist, jreid@asgsports.com

Kerrie Eisenhauer , Senior Event Specialist, kerrie@asgsports.com

David Steir , Event Specialist, dsteir@asgsports.com

Robert Spigone , DCU Event Specialist, rspigone@asgsports.com

Jesse Cohen, DCU Event Specialist, jcohen@asgsports.com

William Diaz , DCU Event Specialist, wdiaz@asgsports.com

Ron Molina, DCU Event Specialist, rmolina@asgsports.com

 

 

For More Info on ASG Sports contact:

ASG Sports, Inc.
First Mariner Arena
201 West Baltimore Street
Suite 119
Baltimore, MD 21201

410.962.7070 Phone
410.962.8777 Fax

info@asgsports.com

 

 


Copyright 2004 www.asgsports.com, All Rights Reserved 2004.
ASG Sports is a registered trademark of Amateur Sports Group.